District	Number of Seats	Available Seats	Capacity
Alba Borough	1	1	0%
Albany Township	3	2	33%
Armenia Township	1	1	0%
Asylum Township	3	0	100%
Athens Boro 1st Ward	2	1	50%
Athens Boro 2nd Ward	2	2	0%
Athens Boro 3rd Ward	2	2	0%
Athens Boro 4th Ward	2	1	50%
Athens Twp 1st District	5	4	20%
Athens Twp 2nd District	6	6	0%
Burlington Borough	1	1	0%
Burlington Township	3	1	67%
Canton Borough	4	3	25%
Canton Township	5	2	60%
Columbia Township	3	1	67%
Franklin Township	2	1	50%
Granville Township	3	1	67%
Herrick Township	3	1	67%
Le Raysville Borough	2	2	0%
Leroy Township	2	1	50%
Litchfield Township	4	3	25%
Monroe Borough	2	2	0%
Monroe Township	3	1	67%
New Albany Borough	1	1	0%
North Towanda Twp	3	2	33%
Orwell Township	4	1	75%
Overton Township	1	1	0%
Pike Township	2	0	100%
Ridgebury Township	5	1	80%
Rome Borough	2	2	0%
Rome Township	5	2	60%
Sayre Boro 1st Ward	2	2	0%
Sayre boro 2nd Ward	4	3	25%
Sayre Boro 3rd Ward	2 3		0%
Sayre Boro 4th Ward Sayre Boro 5th Ward	1	2	33% 0%
Sheshequin Township	4	0	100%
Smithfield Township	4	4	0%
South Creek Township	3	2	33%
South Waverly Boro	3	3	0%
Springfield Township	3	1	67%
Standing Stone Twp	2	2	0%
Stevens Township	2	0	100%
Sylvania Borough	1	1	0%
Terry Township	3	0	100%
Towanda Boro 1st Ward	2	2	0%
Towanda Boro 2nd Ward	2	2	0%
Towanda Boro 3rd Ward	3	1	67%
Towanda Township	3	3	0%
Troy Borough	3	3	0%
Troy Township	5	3	40%
Tuscarora Township	3	3	0%
Ulster Township	3	2	33%
Warren Township	3	2	33%
Wells Township	3	3	0%
West Burlington Twp	2	1	50%
Wilmot Township	3	3	0%
Windham Township	3	3	0%
Wyalusing Borough	2	2	0%
Wyalusing Township	4	4	0%
Wysox Township	4	2	50%
	172	112	35%

		Number	%	% not
	Total	Represented	Represented	represented
Districts	61	33	54%	46%
Seats	172	60	35%	65%